Skip to content

Annual General Meeting 2017

The society's annual general meeting took place on 12 April 2017 at 7 pm. It was followed by the John Small lecture, given by Dr Alan Powers. 

The following we re-elected to serve until 2020:

Chair: Roger Hinton

Honorary Treasurer: Rupert Radcliffe Genge

Trustees: David Fisher, Delia Forester, Richard Robinson

Two new trustees were also elected to serve until 2020: Kate Jordan and Kevin Wilsher

See the full committee

Documents for the AGM can be found below, together with a nomination form for the elections: 

AGM notice

Minutes of the 2016 AGM