Annual General Meeting 2017

The society's annual general meeting took place on 12 April 2017 at 7 pm. It was followed by the John Small lecture, given by Dr Alan Powers. 

Roger Hinton was re-elected as chair and Rupert Radcliffe Genge as Honorary Treasurer. David Fisher, Delia Forester and Richard Robiinson were re-elected as trustees. 

We are pleased to welcome new committee members Kate Jordan and Kevin Wilsher who were also elected.

All are elected to serve from 2017 - 2020.

To see the full committee click here 

AGM Notice

Annual report for 2016

Draft minutes of the 2016 AGM

Nominations to the committee


Main Navigation

Intentionally blank