Skip to content

Regency Society people: who we are


Sir Simon Jenkins

Vice presidents

Professor Gavin Henderson CBE

Sir John Kingman FRS

The current committee


David Fisher elected 2022

Vice chair

Dr Helen Walker elected 2022

Honorary treasurer

Rupert Radcliffe-Genge elected 2021


Desmond Lavery elected 2023

Frances Lindsay-Hills elected 2023

Catherine Page elected 2023

Richard Robinson appointed 2024

David Robson appointed 2023

Dr David Sears appointed 2023

James Tulley appointed 2023

[There are potentially up to six vacancies for trustees.]